Hillsborough county Dental Association




Visit the PUBLIC area
of our web site

Learn About HCDA
Dental Care Information
Dental Insurance Information
Public Dental Resources & FAQ
In Need of a Dental Clinic?
Need to File a Compliant?
Useful Links
Contact HCDA

 


 
View HCDA Newsletters
HCDA Bulletin Board
HCDA Classifieds
Important Dental Links
Important Dates

 

Newsletter
View May 2017 Newsletter

Newsletter Advertsing Information

 

Volunteer
to Become an Examiner
for the
ADEX Dental Licensure Exam in Florida

Click here for more information

 

  
Renew your 2017 - 2018
HCDA Membership Dues
New Members Click Here 

 

HCDA General Membership Meeting

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Palma Ceia Golf & Country Club
1601 S MacDill Ave, Tampa, FL 33629

6:15 Social  ~  7:00 pm- Meeting & Dinner

Speaker: Dr. Theodore Grellner
Oral Surgery 2017: Add a Dimension - Add a Lot


Remember to RSVP by September 19, 2017:
Call the HCDA central office, (813) 447-3452
Email - hcda@hcdafla.com


HCDA Meetings

Click here for additonal meeting dates

 




 

Diamond Sponsors

Stephen Fluharty
Senior Vice President, Market Director
813-872-1231

SFluharty@bankoftampa.com 
bankoftampa.com




Kennie Taylor
727-567-2903
Kennie.taylor@raymondjames.com
www.raymondjames.com


The Gravelle Group
at Morgan Stanley 

Kirk Gravelle CFP®  CIMA® 
First Vice President
Financial Advisor
904-665-0453
Kirk.Gravelle@morganstanley.com
morganstanleyfa.com/thegravellegroup

Emerald Sponsors

 

Russell Altman
russell.altman@dentsplysirona.com

Katy Rich
katy.rich@dentsplysirona.com
www.dentsplysirona.com

 
Meeting Exhibitors

KWC MSP: IT Solutions Provider
Vanessa Jeske
727-314-8050
vanessa@kwcmsp.com


Stephen Mueller
813-434-4819
smueller@coastal-networks.com
www.coastal-networks.com


Tony Youn
407-930-5505 office
425-208-6455 mobile
tony.youn@hiossen.com
www.hiossen.com


Brenda Larkin
813-240-6728
blarkin@septodont.com
www.septodont.com

 

  HCDA Privacy Policy
This web site created by Designs By Dawson, 2017©
 
     
P.O. Box 592658, Orlando, FL 32859
Phone: (813) 447-3452 • Fax: (407) 704-3869 • Email: hcda@hcdafla.com
- -