Hillsborough County Dental Association HCDA
"Service Above All Else"

Celebrating Over 60 Years
of Excellence
Est. 1950

 

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

     



Visit the PUBLIC area of our web site

Learn About HCDA
Dental Care Information
Dental Insurance Information
Public Dental Resources & FAQ
In Need of a Dental Clinic?
Contact HCDA

 
View HCDA Newsletters
HCDA Bulletin Board
HCDA Classifieds
Important Dental Links
Important Dates

 

HCDA Event Calendar

     Additional Meeting Info


 

   

Next HCDA Meeting

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Tampa Yacht and Country Club
5320 Interbay Blvd. Tampa, FL, 33611
For directions, click here  or call:   813-831-1611

6:15 Social
7:00 Meeting

Dinner will be served at the conclusion of the meeting.

2014-2015 HCDA Executive Council Officer Installation
Presentation of the 2014 HCDA Life Achievement Award

Social Hour for this meeting sponsored by:

HCDA Sapphire Sponsor

Kuraray America
(Dental Dealer Solutions)
Ronnie Psimas
rpsimas@dentaldealersolutions.com
(404) 915-0416

Please RSVP by May 22, 2014
Call the HCDA central office, (813) 447-3452
Email - hcda@hcdafla.com



Meeting Minutes
     March 2014 Minutes

 


2013-2014 Meeting Sponsorship & Exhibiting Information
2013-2014 Sponsorship/Exhibitor Contract

Exhibitor Rules & Regulations

Dentists Under 40 – New Event
May 15, 2014
Sponsored by Regions Bank

Click here to view invite!

 

Thank you to First Citrus Bank for
sponsoring the March Meeting Social Hour


10824 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL  33618
(813) 925-5864
Contact: Sarah Perez
sperez@firstcitrus.com
www.firstcitrus.com

 

 

Thank you to the following sponsors of the
2013 HCDA Holiday Party:

Diamond Sponsors:


www.53.com

www.bankoftampa.com

 

Emerald Sponsors:


www.sundentallabs.com

www.pnc.com/hcprofessionals

View Holiday Party Photos - click here

 

 

Diamond Sponsors


Thomas M. Mitchell
Vice President
Sr. Commercial Relationship Manager
1217 Oakfield Drive
Brandon, FL 33511
Office 813-998-2765
Mobile 813-420-4961
Fax 813-998-2668
tmitchell@bankoftampa.com



www.53.com
Contact: Ramsey Chabbar, VP
Ramsey.Chabbar@53.com
813-306-2612

Ruby Sponsor


Damaris Gonzalez
Business Development Officer
Assistant Vice president- Branch Manager
3601 West Waters Ave | Tampa, FL 33614
813-933-7851
813-933-5990
Damaris.gonzalez@regions.com

Emerald Sponsors



 Contact Darrell Moore dmoore@sundentallabs.com
or Kristen Fritz, 727-561-9777
www.sundentallabs.com



Contact: Mike O’Grady
Michael.ogrady@pnc.com
727-797-7958
www.pnc.com/hcprofessionals

Sapphire Sponsor

Kuraray America
(Dental Dealer Solutions)
Ronnie Psimas
rpsimas@dentaldealersolutions.com
(404) 915-0416

Single Meeting Exhibitors
March 2014

Dental Services Group
Jenny Olding
jolding@dentalservices.net
727-244-6586
www.dentalservices.net


Lighthouse Dental Lab
Carlos Bencomo
carlos@ldltampa.com
813-928-5558
www.ldltampa.com



Scrubs and Stuff

Jane Stebins
janestebens@scrubsnstuff.biz
5140 N. Dale Mabry Highway    
 Tampa, FL  33618
813-265-4800
www.scrubsnstuff.biz


Patterson Dental
Ross Plamann
Equipment Specialist
Ross.Plamann@pattersondental.com
(813) 300-5323
www.patterson.com



Nicole Russo
Relationship Banker
BankUnited, N.A. - Carrollwood Branch
14802 N. Dale Mabry Hwy
Tampa, FL 33618
P: (813) 265-1000
F: (813) 269-9140
NRusso@bankunited.com


Global Dental Solutions
Ken Lepore
813-426-4911
www.pgsglobal.net


  HCDA Privacy Policy  
  This web site created by Designs By Dawson, 2014 ©  
     
P.O. Box 7075, Wesley Chapel, FL  33545
Phone: (813) 447-3452 • Fax: (813) 388-6098 • Email: hcda@hcdafla.com