Hillsborough County Dental Association HCDA
"Service Above All Else"

Celebrating Over 60 Years
of Excellence
Est. 1950

 

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

     



Visit the PUBLIC area
of our web site

Learn About HCDA
Dental Care Information
Dental Insurance Information
Public Dental Resources & FAQ
In Need of a Dental Clinic?
Contact HCDA

 

 
View HCDA Newsletters
HCDA Bulletin Board
HCDA Classifieds
Important Dental Links
Important Dates

 

Newsletter
View October/November 2014 Newsletter

 

 

 

   

 

 

HCDA General Membership Meeting

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Palma Ceia Golf and Country Club
1601 South MacDill Avenue
Tampa, FL
6:15 Social  ~  7:00 pm- Meeting & Dinner

"CBCT Use and Future Technologies in Endodontics"
Speaker: Dr. David Beach

Dr. David Beach

RSVP by January 22, 2015:
Call the HCDA central office, (813) 447-3452
Email - hcda@hcdafla.com
or


     


 

 

Pay 2014-2015
HCDA Membership Dues

 

Don't forget to visit and support our meeting sponsors and exhibitors

 

Meeting Sponsorship and Exhibiting Information

2014-2015 Exhibitor Brochure        2014-2015 Exhibitor Contract

 

 

 

Diamond Sponsors

Stephen Fluharty
Senior Vice President, Market Director
813-872-1231

SFluharty@bankoftampa.com 
bankoftampa.com


The Gravelle Group
at Morgan Stanley 

Kirk Gravelle CFP®  CIMA® 
First Vice President
Financial Advisor
904-665-0453
Kirk.Gravelle@morganstanley.com
morganstanleyfa.com/thegravellegroup




Corey E. McLaughlin

Vice President
Commercial Relations Manager
813-250-3095
Corey.McLaughlin@td.com
td.com


Social Hour Sponsor



Thomas Mitchell
Vice President, Business Banking
813-864-1899
TMitchell@firstcitrus.com
firstcitrus.com


Ruby Sponsor


Damaris Gonzalez
Business Banking Relationship Mgr.
Damaris.gonzalez@chase.com
813-363-3578
chase.com



Yvonne Framingheddu
VP Business Banking
813-962-5709
Yvonne.Framingheddu@Regions.com
regions.com

Emerald Sponsors



Jennifer Potter
jpotter@bay-cities-bank.com
813-367-9141

bay-cities-bank.com

Single Meeting Exhibitors


ADS Florida, LLC
Greg Auerbach
greg@adsflorida.com
941- 746-7959



Jay Ross
jsrdental@verizon.net
813-830-1046



Tony Youn
407-667-4788
tony.young@hiossen.com


Lighthouse Dental Laboratory of Tampa
Carlos Bencomo

813-928-5558
carlos@ldltampa.com

HCDA Privacy Policy
This web site created by Designs By Dawson, 2014 ©
     
P.O. Box 592658, Orlando, FL 32859
Phone: (813) 447-3452 • Fax: (407) 704-3869 • Email: hcda@hcdafla.com