Hillsborough county Dental Association




Visit the PUBLIC area
of our web site

Learn About HCDA
Dental Care Information
Dental Insurance Information
Public Dental Resources & FAQ
In Need of a Dental Clinic?
Need to File a Compliant?
Useful Links
Contact HCDA

 


 
View HCDA Newsletters
HCDA Bulletin Board
HCDA Classifieds
Important Dental Links
Important Dates

 

Newsletter
View May 2017 Newsletter

Newsletter Advertsing Information

 

Volunteer
to Become an Examiner
for the
ADEX Dental Licensure Exam in Florida

Click here for more information

 

  
Renew your 2017 - 2018
HCDA Membership Dues
New Members Click Here 

 

HCDA General Membership Meeting

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Embassy Suites USF
3705 Spectrum Boulevard
Tampa, FL 33612

6:15 Social ~ 7:00 pm Meeting & Dinner
Speaker: TBD

Remember to RSVP by January 16, 2018:
Call the HCDA central office, (813) 447-3452
Email - hcda@hcdafla.com


HCDA Meetings

Click here for additional meeting dates

 




 

Diamond Sponsors

Stephen Fluharty
Senior Vice President, Market Director
813-872-1231

SFluharty@bankoftampa.com 
bankoftampa.com




Kennie Taylor
727-567-2903
Kennie.taylor@raymondjames.com
www.raymondjames.com


Kirk Gravelle
with Morgan Stanley 

Kirk Gravelle CFP®  CIMA® 
First Vice President
Financial Advisor
904-665-0453
Kirk.Gravelle@morganstanley.com
morganstanleyfa.com/thegravellegroup

Ruby Sponsors
 

Ethan de la Torre
edelatorre@biohorizons.com
biohorizons.com
 
Emerald Sponsors

 

Russell Altman
russell.altman@dentsplysirona.com

Katy Rich
katy.rich@dentsplysirona.com
www.dentsplysirona.com

 

 

Courtney Rogers 877-337-7800 courtney.rogers@ddslab.com
Josh Hill josh.hill@ddslab.com
ddslab.com

 

Meeting Exhibitors


Greg Auerbach
813-774-3594
greg.auerbach@henryschein.com
adsflorida.com



Jay Scarrozzo
877-723-8832
jay.scarrozzo@adv-tech.com
adv-tech.com


Peter Phillips 813-810-7002 peter.phillips@dentalfixrx.com


Tony Youn
407-930-5505 office
425-208-6455 mobile
tony.youn@hiossen.com
www.hiossen.com

 



Stacy Semaan
ssemaan@sonendo.com
sonendo.com

 

 

  HCDA Privacy Policy
This web site created by Designs By Dawson, 2017©
 
     
P.O. Box 592658, Orlando, FL 32859
Phone: (813) 447-3452 • Fax: (407) 704-3869 • Email: hcda@hcdafla.com
- -