Hillsborough County Dental Association
     
Sponsors
 
 
Diamond Sponsor

Stephen Fluharty
Senior Vice President, Market Director
813-872-1231

SFluharty@bankoftampa.com 
bankoftampa.com




Kennie Taylor
727-567-2903
Kennie.taylor@raymondjames.com
www.raymondjames.com




904-665-0453
Kirk.Gravelle@morganstanley.com

www.morganstanleyfa.com/kirk.gravelle

Emerald Sponsors

DDS Lab
Alex Tenney
877-337-7800 x.8221
alex.tenney@ddslab.com
ddslab.com

 

Exhibitors

 

ADS Henry Schein
Greg Auerbach
941-746-7959
Greg.Auerbach@henryschein.com
henryschein.com


Coastal Networks
Stephen Mueller
813-434-4819
smueller@coastal-networks.com
coastal-networks.com

 
P.O. Box 202 • Brandon, FL 33509
Phone: (813) 447-3452 • Fax: (407) 704-3869 • Email: hcda@hcdafla.com